We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Results of the May 5, 2005 General Election in Shropshire North

  • Owen Paterson, Conservative (23061)
  • Sandra Samuels, Labour (12041)
  • Steven Bourne, Liberal Democrats (9175)
  • Ian Smith, UK Independence Party (2233)