We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Results of the May 6, 2010 General Election in Shropshire North

  • Owen Paterson, Conservative (26692)
  • Ian Croll, Liberal Democrats (10864)
  • Ian McLaughlan, Labour (9406)
  • Sandra List, UK Independence Party (2432)
  • Phillip Reddall, British National Party (1667)
  • Steve Boulding, Green Party (808)